Pakistan A squad announced for Hong Kong sixes

Monday, October 8, 2007

The National Selection Committee has announced the following players for the Hong Kong Sixes Tournament from 27th to 28th October, 2007.

1. Yasir Arafat
2. Naved Latif (Captain)
3. Mansoor Amjad
4. Shahid Yousuf
5. Sarfraz Ahmed
6. Rizwan Ahmed
7. Abdur Rauf

Dr. Mohammad Ali Shah will be the Team Manager.

0 Responses to "Pakistan A squad announced for Hong Kong sixes"

Will Pakistan Premier League gain success just like Indian Premier League ?